Humboldt Trip Report

Remember like two weeks ago when I promised a trip report “soon” for our hike up Humboldt Peak? Well, soon is relative I suppose. But, I’ve finally posted a trip report on 14ers.com. You can access it here: http://www.14ers.com/php14ers/tripreport.php?trip=10555.

Here’s one of my favorite pics from the report (and our trip). Brady and Lola looking across the valley at the Crestones. The Crestones have defnitely risen on my list of 14ers to climb next. They’re gorgeous!

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventurous

Leave a Reply

