Road Trip = New Cowl

We’re on our way to Durango for Christmas. Six-hour drive. I spent the first hour crocheting a cowl. I had some leftover yarn from another project, so I used it to make another cowl because I ended up wearing my yellow one a lot. 🙂

Here are some pics. I’ll post the pattern later.

20111222-145927.jpg

20111222-145935.jpg

 

Now what do I do? Five more hours. Guess I could talk to Brady…

1/4/12 UPDATE. Here’s the pattern I used, from Lionbrand: http://www.lionbrand.com/patterns/L10146.html?noImages=&r=1.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafty

Leave a Reply

